客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廣州華軒里酒店 (H' Elite Hotel Guangzhou)地處廣州珠江新城黃金中軸,四通八達,地鐵雙線與APM交匯,出行便捷,毗鄰廣州塔、IFC、花城廣場、高德置地、美國領事館等,黃金景致一覽無遺。
  酒店引用遠大獨創靜電除塵技術,確保室內空氣的PM2.5指數永遠小于10,健康空氣,盡情呼吸,確保您享受原始森林般的高含氧量清新空氣。
  酒店采用小米智能酒店客控系統,采用無線傳感器,低碳、環保、舒適,實現微信開鎖、無卡取電、空調智能自動控制、燈光智能調節等功能。
  客房配有國際知名品牌斯得福高級床品,其密度高達300-500根/英寸,紗支達120s,盡享舒適睡眠體驗。
  在您下榻酒店期間,酒店全體員工將竭誠為您提供溫馨、細致、專業的服務,同時希望您能對我們的工作提出寶貴意見、建議和指示,以便使酒店的工作取得更好的進步。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

H' Elite Hotel Guangzhou is located in the golden center axis of the Pearl River New Town in Guangzhou. It is in all directions. The subway line and the APM meet each other. It is convenient to travel.
The hotel quotes Yuanda's original electrostatic dust removal technology to ensure that the PM2.5 index of indoor air is always less than 10, healthy air, breathe, and ensure that you enjoy fresh air with high oxygen content like a virgin forest.
The hotel adopts Xiaomi smart hotel guest control system, using wireless sensors, low carbon, environmental protection, and comfort. It realizes WeChat unlocking, cardless power extraction, intelligent automatic control of air conditioning, intelligent adjustment of lights and other functions.
The guest rooms are equipped with the internationally-known brand Stefford bedding. Its density is as high as 300-500 pieces / inch and yarn count is 120s, so you can enjoy a comfortable sleeping experience.
During your stay at the hotel, all hotel staff will be happy to provide you with warm, meticulous and professional services. At the same time, we hope that you can give us valuable opinions, suggestions and instructions in order to make the hotel's work better.